The Family Mark Twain - 2 Volume Set



Vintage 1972 - The Family Mark Twain (Set of 2) in a box set. Harper & Row, Publishers.
Book One Contains:
a Biographical Summary of Mark Twain by Albert Pigelow Paine
In Homage to Mark Twain, by Owen Wister
Complete Books of:
Life on the Mississippi
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur’s Court
and More!

Book Two Contains:
King Arthur’s court
Knights of the Table Round
Merlin’s Tower
and More!